Insurance & Medical Aid Brokers
 

Contact us

Physical Address Suite 26, The Centenary, Equinox Drive,

                            Umhlanga Ridge Town Centre, Umhlanga, 4319 

Telephone 031 584 7035  -  Fax 086 641 7144

Postal  P O Box 58, Verulam, 4340

email info@pomsun.co.za 

Please contact one of our highly qualified professionals.

We will be glad to help you !                                                        

Bala Subramanie

bala@pomsun.co.za

084 339 4373

Dhevesh Buddan

dheveshb@telkomsa.net

084 498 6642

Dan Munsami

dan@pomsun.co.za

082 744 4634

Gandhi Selagan

gandhi@pomsun.co.za

082 506 0215

Gans Govender

gans01@webmail.co.za

072 698 9595

Harvey Kodi

harveykodi@gmail.com

071 086 5020

Kishore Juggath

kishorej@telkomsa.net

083 798 1661

Lennie Suriah

suriahm@gmail.com

083 279 4668

Leon Vadivelu

leonv@pomsun.co.za

072 605 6287

Loven Moodley

loven.pomsun@gmail.com

084 553 6540

Mac Dhansam

mac@pomsun.co.za

083 493 9407

Minesh Singh

minx@pomsun.co.za

083 551 9507

Rama Naidoo

rama@pomsun.co.za

083 365 6169

RK Sing

rks@pomsun.co.za

079 496 4755

Santosh Jairaj

sylk@pomsun.co.za

083 628 3980

Rebecca Ramkissoon

rebecca@pomsun.co.za

081 000 1502

Nerisha Sabapathy

nerisha@pomsun.co.za

078 980 4922

                                                               OR 

Complete the form below if you would like us to contact you.